Accountants

Lyle Hood,  lyleh@wsbcpa.com, Wall, Smith, Bateman & Associates, Inc. (www.wsbcpa.com)

Ron Simmonsronalds@wsbcpa.com, Wall, Smith, Bateman & Associates, Inc. (www.wsbcpa.com)

Appraisers

Greg Berryberryvalue@aol.com, Berry & Asoociates, Real Estate Appraisers, LLC

Bill Boortzbill@hwltd.net, Mountain, Valley and Plains, Inc.

Arnie Butlerarnie@wic.net, Arnie Butler and Company (arniebutlerandco.com)

Kori Satterfieldkorisat4@gmail.com, Arnie Butler & Company (arniebutlerandco.com)

Greg Gerkengreg@handgappraisers.com, Hegarty & Gerken, Inc.

Charles Hegartycharles@handgappraisers.com, Hegarty & Gerken, Inc.

Maggie Loveloveappraisals@beyondbb.com, William B. Love Appraisals, Inc.

Kevin McCartykevin@mccartylw.com, McCarty Land and Water Valuation, Inc. (www.mccartylw.com)

John Nortonjohn@nortonappraisal.com, Norton Appraisal Services

Peter Sartuccipsartucci@aol.com, Sartucci Appraisals 

Kevin Sheasheakd@comcast.net, Shea Appraisal Company, LLC

Attorneys

Melinda Beck, mbeck@lewisbess.com, Lewis Bess Williams & Weese, P.C.

Allan Beezleyallan@acbpc.com, Allan C. Beezley, P.C.

David Conleyconleypc@pcisys.net, David C. Conley, PC, (www.davidconleylaw.com)

Rob Federrtfeder@comcast.net, Robert T. Feder, Attorney at Law, (www.feder-law.com)

Jane Fredmanjane@fredmanlawco.com, Jane B. Fredman, LLC, (fredmanlawco.com)

Becky Hallbecky@packarddierking.com, PackardDierking, LLC

Larry Harveylharvey@ldhpc.com, Larry Harvey, PC, (larryharveylaw.com)

Jessica Jayconservationlaw@msn.com, Conservation Law, P.C., (www.conservationlaw.org)

David Kueterdkueter@curtis-law.com, Harvey W. Curtis and Associates, (www.curtis-lawfirm.net)

Larry Kueterlarry@lrk-law.com, Law Office of Lawrence R. Kueter

Peter Nicholspdn@bhjrlaw.com, Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti, LLP, (www.bhgrlaw.com)

Josh Marksjam@bhgrlaw.com, Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti, LLP, (www.bhgrlaw.com

Bill Silbersteinbsilberstein@kaplankirsch.com, Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell LLP, (www.kaplankirsch.com)

Sara Streightsarastreight@comcast.net, SJS Attorneys at Law

Consultants

Jim Armstrongjim@rareearthscience.com, Rare Earth Science, LLC, (www.rareearthscience.com)

Dawn Bartonwestelks@sopris.net, West Elks Consulting, (www.westelksconsulting.com)

Steve Boylesboyle@bio-geo.com, BIO-Logic, Inc. (www.bio-geo.com)

DYCO Diversified, Inc. (DDI)

Don Grahamdoncgraham@roadrunner.com,  Headwaters Explorations

David Hallockeldoradh@rmi.net, Earthwork Conservation Planning

Dan Schlagerdan@conservationsolutions.net, Conservation Solutions LLC

Tax Credit Brokers

Jody Barbourjody@taxtransfer.net, Conservation Tax Credit Transfer, LLC, (www.taxtransfer.net)

Ariel Steeleariel@taxcreditconnection.com, Tax Credit Connection, Inc., (www.taxcreditconnection.com)

Mike Strugarmike@taxcreditexchange.com, Conservation Resource Center, (www.taxcreditexchange.com)

Marty Zellerconpartner@aol.com, Conservation Partners Inc.