Adams County Parks Department,
9755 Henderson Road, Brighton, CO 80601, Link to website 
Marc Pedrucci, Natural Resource Manager, mpedrucci(at)adcogov.org, (303) 637-8014

Arapahoe County Open Spaces,
6934 S Lima Street, Englewood, CO 80112, Link to website
Josh Tenneson, Grants & Acquisitions Manager (720) 874-6723, jtenneson(at)arapahoegov.org 

Boulder County Parks & Open Space,
5201 St. Vrain Road, Longmont, CO 80503, Link to website
Janis Whisman, Real Estate Division Manager (303) 678-6200, jwhisman(at)bouldercounty.org 

City of Boulder Open Space and Mountain Parks,
P.O. Box 791, Boulder, CO 80306, Link to website
Linda VanDervort, Conservation Easement Specialist (303) 441-3440, vandervortl(at)ci.boulder.co.us

City of Fort Collins,
P.O. Box 580, Fort Collins, CO 80522, Link to website
Mark Sears, Program Manager (970) 416-2815, msears(at)fcgov.com

City of Loveland
500 E. 3rd St., Loveland, CO 80537, Link to website
Brian Hayes, Natural Areas Division (970) 962-2726, hayesb(at)ci.loveland.co.us 

Colorado Parks & Wildlife
6060 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216, Link to website
Anne Kelson, Real Estate Section Manager (303) 291-7457, anne.kelson(at)state.co.us 

Douglas County Open Space,
100 Third Street, Castle Rock, CO 80104, Link to website
 Cheryl Matthews, Director, Open Space & Natural Resources  (303) 660-7495, cmatthew(at)douglas.co.us, 

Eagle County Open Space Program
P.O. Box 850, Eagle, CO 81631, Link to website
Toby Sprunk, Director (970) 328-8600, toby.sprunk(at)eaglecounty.us 

Jefferson County Open Space
700 Jefferson County Parkway, Ste 100, Golden, CO 80401, Link to website
Thea Rock, Communications Manager (303) 988-2373, trock(at)co.jefferson.co.us

Larimer County Parks and Open Lands
1800 S. County Road 31, Loveland, CO 80537,  Link to website
Kerri Rollins, Program Manager (970) 679-4570, krollins(at)larimer.org

Pitkin County Open Space & Trails,
530 E. Main Street, #301, Aspen, CO 81611,  Link to website
 Dale Will, Executive Director (970) 920-5232, dale.will(at)co.pitkin.co.us

San Miguel County Open Space & Recreation
P.O. Box 1170, Telluride, CO 81435, (970) 369-5469, Link to website
Linda Luther-Broderick, Open Space & Recreation Coordinator, openspacerec(at)sanmiguelcounty.org